Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ryan Mason

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ryan Mason

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Emily Light

Emily Light

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a super easy, very informative experience with Brooke! She was able to explain my coverage in great detail and get me the insurance I needed."
Profile photo of Josie_ Whales

Josie_ Whales

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service all around"
Profile photo of Stephanie Baird

Stephanie Baird

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brooke was very pleasant to work with. She answered all of the questions that we asked very prompt and professionally. She made our transfer of insurance very smooth. She is very friendly and helpful with all of our insurance needs. I would highly recommend speaking with her or someone in Mr. Mason’s office. It’s been great working with them and look forward to working with them in the future. Excellent Service!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Mason

Danielle Mason

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are very helpful and provide excellent customer service that caters to your specific circumstance."
Profile photo of Jonathan Vavold

Jonathan Vavold

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful staff who work hard to keep their clientele happy"
Profile photo of Zoey Joseph

Zoey Joseph

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 I strongly recommend the burrito"
Profile photo of Dave Newsom

Dave Newsom

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly office staff! And super convenient location for me. I love it!"
Profile photo of Amules

Amules

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"best cheeseburgers in town"
Profile photo of Ashlynn Chovanetz

Ashlynn Chovanetz

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robin was the best!! She helped me with my auto quote and my renters insurance. It was quick and easy, totally painless process! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Cody Bell

Cody Bell

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The #1 place to go! Everyone is nice and respectful but if you go, you HAVE to talk with Robin. She’s the kindest person I’ve met and she really took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for. I’d give 10 stars if it would let me!"
Profile photo of Trinity Edmiston

Trinity Edmiston

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Mason State Farm has some wonderful employees who I can tell are hard working, detail/task oriented, and willing to help others! Great place!"
Profile photo of Hunter Meek

Hunter Meek

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience that I had was very pleasant thanks to Brooke. She knew exactly how to help my situation and was nice and knowledgeable on the subjects at hand thank you so much"
Profile photo of Madelyn Treibly

Madelyn Treibly

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough amazing things about this company. They truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Megan Solis

Megan Solis

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Mason State Farm is a place that genuinely cares about their customers. Their employees are so nice, all while being very professional and efficient. They answer my calls quickly and take the time to help me with what I need. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of Kim Bates

Kim Bates

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional staff, very friendly!"
Profile photo of Brooke Newsome

Brooke Newsome

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly employees!"
Profile photo of Matthew Starkey

Matthew Starkey

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely awsome service and won’t go to another insurance company ever they have never been so helpful definitely would recommend them in a heart beat"
Profile photo of Alan Crowley

Alan Crowley

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a positive experience here. Ryan Mason and Ryan Kirkpatrick could not have been more helpful. Relocated my 92 year old mother to Midlothian and was trying to save her some money on auto insurance. Her new policy is almost half what she was paying. Very impressed with this agent and his team"
Profile photo of Frederick Sirls

Frederick Sirls

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has been my best interaction with an insurance provider ever. I worked with Ryan Kirkpatrick. He took the time to help me build a policy specifically for me and in the process was able save me about $80."
Profile photo of Ben Shepherd

Ben Shepherd

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you would like someone to take the time to listen and give you options for exactly what you need, contact Ryan Mason and his team! They are very eager to help and easy to work with. I am thankful to be a customer, and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of nadine pitts

nadine pitts

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to Thank Mr. Mason, and employees of State Farm Insurance for the warm welcome I, and my dog Dexter, received at their office. Mr. Mason went above all expectations in helping me with all details of the transactions. I am not computer literate, and not a telephone whiz, and he was hands on from the beginning. And setting up the little "white box" in my car. I find it very helpful in reviewing my travels, mileage, etc. Again, Thank you Ryan Mason."
Profile photo of Jamil B

Jamil B

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan is fantastic. He and his team are ALWAYS quick to respond to questions or provide support. This team has really made me feel part of the State Farm family. The customer service and deliberate personal connections are above the rest I have experienced across the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Elvia Estrada

Elvia Estrada

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Mason State Farm Insurance Agency truly met my needs. I was new to Texas and he made my transfer of policies smooth and easy. Ryan was very humble and helpful. Perfect fit for my husband and I, glad to have found this agency."
Profile photo of Marshall Herron

Marshall Herron

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan Kirkpatrick was very helpful with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Tasha Kirkpatrick

Tasha Kirkpatrick

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan and his team are professional and a pleasure to do business with!"