Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candace Lyon

Candace Lyon

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Lyon
"Chelsea was very helpful, kind, and courteous! So thankful for her assistance and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Quintin Johnson

Quintin Johnson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quintin Johnson
"Absolutely fantastic experience with Ryan Mason’s State Farm agency! I had just moved to the area from out of state, but Chelsea made securing auto and renters insurance a breeze. They were incredibly responsive and efficient, handling everything seamlessly over email. This was a lifesaver as I was busy with work and unable to visit in person. The process was smooth, quick, and stress-free. Highly recommend Ryan Mason’s State Farm agency for anyone looking for top-notch insurance service!"
Profile photo of Troy Whistman

Troy Whistman

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Whistman
"Ryan and his team provided great service as we shopped our insurance rates for renewal, and we're happy to be customers of theirs now. No question was an annoyance, and Ryan personally spent 45 minutes on the phone with me getting our three policies (home, auto, personal umbrella) activated."
Profile photo of Sandy Morataya

Sandy Morataya

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Morataya
"Great people"
Profile photo of Ryan Weaver

Ryan Weaver

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Weaver
"Very easy to work with. They saved me on both auto and home insurance. Quick to respond to texts and emails. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Accounting @ Oak Floor Supply

Accounting @ Oak Floor Supply

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Accounting @ Oak Floor Supply
"Ryan Mason at State Farm is the Best. He man made the policy conversion seem a breeze and save us $$$$. Thank you Ryan for your assistance."
Profile photo of Jean rundblad

Jean rundblad

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean rundblad
"Very kind and patient. Thank you for the warm cookies! Old fashioned manners. Great price on our 2 cars and our home!!!"
Profile photo of Barbara Parker

Barbara Parker

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Parker
"I've known Ryan and Kilie Mason for several years. When they opened a local State Farm Agency I moved all my business insurance to them. They have gone out of their way to make the transition and on-going coverage easy and affordable. I highly recommend the Ryan Mason State Farm Agency"
Profile photo of Gean Wilson

Gean Wilson

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gean Wilson
"Matthew was very helpful and addressed all of my questions and concerns! Very thorough!! Based on my personal experience I would highly recommend this team of agents!"
Profile photo of Jessica Becerril Hernandez

Jessica Becerril Hernandez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Becerril Hernandez
"Great service Chelse is super friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Cheryl White

Cheryl White

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl White
"Most friendly, knowledgeable staff! They thoroughly explained my policies and answered all of my questions."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Bush Elledge

Kaitlin Bush Elledge

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Bush Elledge
"Great team with great information! Very informative and a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Matt Foster

Matt Foster

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Foster
"Great rates, and very courteous. Did not try to strong arm into a sale before I had decided to switch."
Profile photo of BJ Schexsnayder

BJ Schexsnayder

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BJ Schexsnayder
"CARLOS AND LESLIE FACILITATED ME IN ACQUIRING INSURANCE AT RYAN MASON STATE FARM AGENCY…THEIR KNOWLEDGE …PROFESSIONALISM…EFFICIENCY…and FRIENDLY DEMEANOR MADE THE PROCESS PLEASANT…IT IS VERY REFRESHING TO ENCOUNTER A BUSINESS WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE AS ITS MANTRA…THIS WAS EVIDENT WITH ALL COMMUNICATION…AS WELL AS…FACE to FACT CONTACT…"
Profile photo of Bobby Nichols

Bobby Nichols

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Nichols
"The answer the phone on the first ring. And you don't have to be on hold Best rates i've found."
Profile photo of Matthew Sosebee

Matthew Sosebee

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Sosebee
"Kind and professional"
Profile photo of Randy Ferguson

Randy Ferguson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Ferguson
"Ryan is first class! Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Desteeni McChesney

Desteeni McChesney

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desteeni McChesney
"Kilie and Mason have been a pleasure to work with! They are always communicative, prompt and helpful anytime I call/email/text! Highly recommend Mason and his office!"
Profile photo of Linda Brown

Linda Brown

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Brown
"Always helped immediately. Great service"
Profile photo of M. Manning

M. Manning

November 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by M. Manning
"I have been witht this office a little over 2 years and the customer service is lacking! Encounters with Ryan's wife (Kilie) the office manger was not professional and lacked pertinant details and explainations. This is a huband and wife team (office manager) run like a mom and pop shop - not like a typical statefarm office where anyone that answers the phone can answer your questions. And if there is anything wrong or going on with thier daughter you will not get any responses and until she is well or her events are over. At this office you pay State Farm rates and get Gieco service."
Profile photo of Michael Thomas

Michael Thomas

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Thomas
"Great experience; very smooth transition and outstanding customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Boone

Daniel Boone

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Boone
"Carlos was amazing, very respectful and polite to talk to."
Profile photo of Dwayne Stobaugh

Dwayne Stobaugh

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Stobaugh
"Allow me to start by stating, switching to State Farm was one of the best decisions not only financially but also because of the smart drive safe beacon we opted into. That little device not only saves you money but teaches you better driving habits. I encourage anyone looking for great coverage and an opportunity to save money to switch to State Farm. In a personal note: Ryan Mason is nothing short of an amazing representative who displays genuine care and concern for his clients."
Profile photo of Carlos Lucatero

Carlos Lucatero

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Lucatero
"They are phenomenal, everyone at this location is welcoming and treat you with respect and open arms. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a personal agency."
Profile photo of Don S

Don S

October 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Don S
"Slow to respond"